hEArT (2016)
for voice and piano 
Soprano - Lauren Jones
Piano - Mari Kawamura 
Text - Aime Suzara 
Paradise Limited (2017)
Animation - Youngjoo Lee
Voice - Lauren Jones, Barbara Byers, Tiange Zhou
Composition and Sound Design - Tiange Zhou

Me/Monologue 我/独白 (2018)

-solo thunder sheet and American sign language piece for

Chris Clarino 

Reliquary 龛-Installation art  (2018)

-photography, video, text & installation

Tiange Zhou 

Sound/Still model: Anqi Liu 

Movements I 

-for interactive solo violin, electronic music, and projection design 

Composer and Designer: Tiange Zhou 

Violinist: Miranda Cuckson